News:
meet

our team

Our Presence.

 

 

CWW Staff.

+923465314934
i060377@gmail.com

sdfsdf

CTO (technologies)

Kamran Ali.

ton.ploeg@gmail.com

Founder of CWW.

CEO

Ton Ploeg.

07785365503
martyn.scott.bell@gmail.com

All rounder

COO (operations)

Martyn Bell.

joanne.booth@clickworldwide.com

.

Personal Assistant / Administrator

Joanne Booth.

ray.leer@clickworldwide.com

.Ray has been working with CWW for over 5 years.

Customer Service Manager UK

Ray Leer.

luis.valin@clickworldwide.com

.

Media manager

Luis Valin.

benjamin.deschesne@clickworldwide.com

..

Customer Service Manager France

Benjamin Deschesne.

 

Customer Service Agents.

 

Photographers.

07871213407
petkovi@uni.coventry.ac.uk

Photography graduate at Coventry University, with experience and willingness to

Photographer

Ivan Petkov.

07523465050
bob2802@gmail.com

I am a specialist 360º photographer and virtual tour producer,

Photographer

Bob Stapleton.

+34 607 610 671
info@pablomaillo.com

I have specialized in architecture and indoor photography for almost

Photographer

Pablo Maillo.

07917222725
richard.nock@hotmail.co.uk

A trained creative. Specialising in photography and filmmaking. A canon

Photographer

Richard Nock.

07776231609
chris@design-corps.co.uk

An industry veteran with over 25 years of experience, Chris

Photographer

Chris Trill.

07932 349783
enquires@keytonecaptures.uk

Living in Derbyshire photography and a camera has always been

Photographer

Tony Dolby.

+34 660 578 031
3dscanftv@photo-live.es

In 2010 I started as a Sports Photographer, taking some

Photographer

Francisco Di Natale.

07366465332
tarik_daley-ward@hotmail.co.uk

I am a London based Photographer and Videographer with a

Photographer

Tarik Daley-Ward.

07450866977
sasfihopeross@gmail.com

Professional photographer based in Dorset specialising in high end property

Photographer

sasfi hope-ross.

07838301138
liviaspencer@gmail.com

4 years as a Freelance Photographer and 1 year as

Photographer

Livia Hartmann.

07424041459
sachinrana366@gmail.com

I'm a fashion photographer

Photographer

Sachin Rana.

+34 634572737
LVALIN@GMAIL.COM

CWW HIPPIE MEDIA MANAGER

Photographer

LUIS VALIN.

07723846667
Adb07723846667@gmail.com

I'm a 34 Year Old Self Employed Freelance Photographer and

Photographer

Anthony Bowman.

07851125009
axlkar11@gmail.com

I am a professional photographer, videographer and editor for over

Photographer

Nikolaos Axelis.

07523206098
lewiscooper2482000@gmail.com

Hello my name is Lewis Cooper, I am 20 years

Photographer

Lewis Cooper.

07766 431620
waynecasey360@gmail.com

Experienced Specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the

Photographer

Wayne A Casey.

0830686158
vasirazlog@gmail.com

Hello, my name is Vasile Razlog, I am from Republic

Photographer

Vasile Razlog.

+44 7492706088
Mgiraldouk@gmail.com

I am 43 years old originally from Spain and living

Photographer

Manuel Giraldo Carro .

07973942653
chris@knightpics.co.uk

Hi! I'm Chris, a professional photographer based in Windsor, England.

Photographer

Chris Knight .

07572875876
contact@stacyrw.co.uk

Highly Educated, Degree graduate with a diploma from the London

Photographer

Stacy R Winson BA.

00447424245084
tayyabsultan12345@gmail.com

I have a decent personality. I am always open to

Photographer

Tayyab Sultan.

07748902327
lidia.lopez.esono1997@gmail.com

I am photography student with 5 years experience in taking

Photographer

Lidia Lopez.

07711813580
itht74@gmail.com

I am a Hungarian photographer living in the UK for

Photographer

Peter Toth.

07833668162
info@andymarshphotography.com

Professional freelance photographer specialising in food and product photography along

Photographer

Andy Marsh.

07522533652
aremub03@gmail.com

I'm a portrait photographer that loves to create timeless views

Photographer

Samson Aremu.

07580028241
imthecoleman@yahoo.com

Been a photographer over 10 years, I do weddings and

Photographer

Andrew Coleman.